My Dream Bedroom

It would be awesome to be able to make my dream bedroom, it would cost a ton of money but would be so fun and so useful.

 My first must have would be when you walk into my closet there would be a gigantic mall with all my favorite stores and those pony things that you can ride on but everything would be free and there would be a food court with all my favorite restaurants it would be the best!

2. my second must have would be smaller but decorate all the walls with cute things, i would do a photo wall and it would feel warm and cozy. click here to get to the photo wall

 

3. My last must have is pretty big but would be sooo cool, i do competitive cheer so i would do a book shelve and you would pull a book and it would spin around and you would be in a trampoline park with super fancy big trampolines and foam pits and i could practice my tricks before school everyday.

Post a comment

You may use the following HTML:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>